[Album] DOWNLOAD 2Baba – Warriors (Full Album)

The legendary Nigerian singer Innocent Idibia aka 2Face now known and addressed as 2Baba would be releasing his highly anticipated project this year 2020. The album is scheduled for release few days from today.

The Hypertek Digital boss would be dropping his 9th studio album ‘Warriors‘ on February 28. This would be 2Baba’s latest album five years after ‘Rewind. Select. Update‘ in 2015.

The album is also in commemoration of his 20 years on stage as a performing artiste in the Nigerian music industry. According to 2Baba the album would be titled ‘Warriors’ and it’s already available for pre-order. The official album cover art has been also released. It features heavyweight music artist the likes of Wizkid, Olamide, Tiwa Savage and more.


1. Warriors || MP3 DOWNLOAD

2. We Must Groove (feat. Burna Boy)|| MP3 DOWNLOAD

3. Important|| MP3 DOWNLOAD

4. Carry Dey Go|| MP3 DOWNLOAD

5. Kitty Katt || MP3 DOWNLOAD

6. Opo (feat. Wizkid) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

7. Amaka (feat. Peruzzi) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

8. Love Me, Love Me || MP3 DOWNLOAD

9. Ginger (feat. Tiwa Savage) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

10. Target You (feat. Syemca) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

11. Oyi (feat. HI Idibia) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

12. I Dey Hear Everything (feat. Olamide) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

13. If No Be You (feat. AJ) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

Michael KimVerified

Posted Feb 22nd, 2020



Your email address will not be published.


  1. [Album] Download Dr Dolor – Unexpected (Full Album)

  2. T- Classic ft. Olutimi – “Love You For Life” Mp3

  3. T-Classic – “La Cream” Mp3

  4. DOWNLOAD T-Classic – “Alirat” EP

Click Here To See More Hot Album/EP
0 Comment Add Comment

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments